Schedules and Course Syllabi

Academic Calendar 2015 – 2016

Summer – Monday, May 18 to Friday, July 10 2015 (online classes start June 2 and end July 25)

Fall 1 – Monday, 24 August to Friday, 16 October, 2015
Break – Monday, 19 October to Friday, 23 October 2015
Fall 2 – Monday, 26 October to Friday, 18 December 2015

Spring 1 – Monday, 12 January to Friday, 6 March, 2015
Break – Monday, 9 March to Friday, 13 March 2015
Spring 2 – Monday, 16 March to Friday, 8 May 2015

Graduation Ceremony – Saturday, 9 May 2015

Break – Monday, 11 May to Friday, 15 May 2015
Summer – Monday, 18 May to Friday, 10 July 2015

Public Holidays 

New Year’s day: Thursday January 1, 2015
Easter Monday: Monday April 6, 2015
King’s Day: Monday April 27, 2015
Liberation Day: Tuesday May 5, 2015
Ascension Day: Thursday May 14, 2015
Whit Monday: Monday May 25, 2015
Christmas: Friday, December 25 & Saturday, December 26

Annual Planners

Overview of all undergraduate & graduate courses offered each term:

Note that these are subject to change. Please check regularly for updates.

Term Schedules

A list of undergraduate and graduate courses offered each term, with the professor’s name and the days and times of the courses.

Undergraduate

Graduate

Course Catalogs

Syllabi

Please enter a password to view this content
Password:

Here is also where you can download the Request forextended deadline (Pdf) if you are unable to submit an assignment to the Exam Office on time.

to Top